HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Wiped

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Wiped

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Wiped   Tue 28 Dec 2010, 11:40 am   Post numberPost #1

Name: Leslie
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10: 7

We’d like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself: I'm 19 years old and plays WoW since the TBC has released. In real life I'm a graphic designer and i have many free time (thanks God) so i can play WoW really often.

Character details:

- Class: Warrior
- Race: Tauren
- Character's name: Wiped
- Character's level: Uhm I start this character today so... 10 Very Happy
- Talent build/s: I'll Fury for PvE and Arms for PvE
- Why did you choose this build/s?: Everybody knows Fury warrior is the best DPS for PvE, but in other case Arms can be good. Depends on gear imo. And Arms for PvP.. HELLYEA everybody loves bladestorm Very Happy
- Gear : ( number of / green / blue / epic items equiped at the character ) I have 3 heirloom. 1 Shoulder, 1 Chest and 1 two handed axe for warrior. So I'm very OP now Very Happy
- Your most frequent spell-rotation: I have a warrior on alliance side so i already learned the rotation for PvE: (Blood rage>Berserker Rage)>Whirlwind >Blood Thirst>Slam(if Blood Thirst crits)>Heroic Throw>Heroic Strike>Battle Shout>Demoralizing Shout>Battle Stance>Rend>Thunderclap>Overpower if it procs>Berserker Stance rinse and repeat>Battle Stance after Rend has dispelled off of mob/boss.
For PvP I use: Charge>Rend>Overbower>Mortal Strike>Overpower> And if anybody still alive around me > Bladestrom

- Professions & lvl: (what profession do you have and at what skill is it?) I'll level Blacksmith and Mining
- Total time played on your character: (you find this out, by writing /played in your chat box ingame)...10minutes Very Happy

Experience :