HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

Share | 

Gamer District Guild Application (Soundmaster) - ACCEPTED

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Stefan

PostSubject: Gamer District Guild Application (Soundmaster) - ACCEPTED   Sat 26 Mar 2011, 4:32 pm   Post numberPost #1

Name: Stefan
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:: 8
Wed like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself:
Well, I'm a nice and friendy person, I like to share my in-game knowledge even tho I don't know much since I'm still learning (8 months of total playing of the game), but I'm a fast learner and a good listener.

Character details:
- Class: Mage
- Race: Undead
- Character's name: Soulseaker (the original/correct nickname was already taken, so I came up with this one :p..)
- Character's level: 80
- Talent build: Fire
- Why did you choose this build?: For PvE mostly, as I'm not very good in PvP (frost talents).
- Gear : I have full epic gear (nothing special- PvP mostly)
- Your most frequent spell-rotation: Well, I start with (Improved) scorch to increase the crit chance, then apply the Living Bomb (which has glyph that insures its crits), then just spam fireball and wait for the instant pyro, then just reapply the scorch and living bomb, and over again, that's about it.
- Professions & lvl: Blacksmithing and Engineering (450)
- Total time played on your character: 18 days, 15 hours, 46 min

Experience :
a) Raiding experience : Mostly I did dungeons, lot of OS raids, some ToC, etc (did only first 2 bosses in ICC, and that's about it/ But u can't fail much as a dps, can u ? Razz, anyway I attend to learn more about both PvE and PVP)
- Do you have any other raiding experience that youd like to share with us?
No, not exactly.
- Hellguards uses a forum for daily communication regarding guild matters. Are you able to visit it atleast twice a week?
I wouldn't mind it at all.

General:
-What are your expectations from our guild?