HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Declined) - Najentus

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Najentus

PostSubject: Application(Declined) - Najentus   Wed 04 May 2011, 2:05 pm   Post numberPost #1

Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:: 7-8
Wed like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself:
I am a friendly person and u can talk with me about all kind of shit^^. I have a lot of sport activities and i am studying a kind of Math and Physic Wink

Character details:

- Class: Warlock
- Race: Bloodelf
- Character's name: Najentus
- Character's level: atm 70...in few days 80
- Talent build: atm demon
- Why did you choose this build?: to lvl up^^
- Gear : I have already green and blue gear

Your most frequent spell-rotation:Curse of the Elements -> Immolate -> (Corruption) -> Chaos Bolt -> Conflagrate -> Incinerate Spam and again redo that rotation.(for Pve)..For PVP it depends on the situation.

- Professions & lvl:Enchanter and Tailor both near 250^^...yy in few days over 400^^
- Total time played on your character: puhh I dont know rlly but not long...cause im only lvl 70 atm Very Happy

Experience :
a) Raiding experience :
I used to Raid a lot with my druid and warlock on crogge server....so i have no experience with raids in Wotlk ..
b) PvP experience
Have done massive pvp and arenas with my dudu(resto) and warlock (sl/sls ) Wink

- Do you have any other raiding experience that youd like to share with us?
Hmm not on wotlk ^^....in TBC i lead some raids

- Hellguards uses a forum for daily communication regarding guild matters. Are you able to visit it at least twice a week?
OFC I can visit this forum everyday Very Happy

General:
-What are your expectations from our guild?