HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Declined) - Psychosis

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Psychosi

PostSubject: Application(Declined) - Psychosis   Wed 08 Jun 2011, 3:54 pm   Post numberPost #1

Scorpiodots Application

Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:8

We�d like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself: I am studying and work in mefree time i try to play wow and to drink some beer with Fr.

Character details: Orc Warrior befor wipe was PVE-5.9/ PVP- 6.1

- Class:Warrior
- Race:Orc
- Character's name:Psychosis
- Character's level:80
- Talent build/s:Arms-PVP: (57/14/0), PVE:(18/53/0)
- Why did you choose this build/s?:I have played Mage long time ago on Aplphawow 3 years so now i whant somethink new and i wish warrior like me so.
- Gear : ( number of / green / blue / epic items equipped at the character ) Only Epic items ( PVE: 5155gs at the moment)
- Your most frequent spell-rotation: VT-> Swpain -> DP (if applicable) (meaning what spells/skills do you use to kill a mob, or an enemy player) sure-Bloodrage,Heroic Strike because i have Glyph to return me rage,Death Wish,Blood Fury,Bloodthirs,Wirldwind and when Slam is instan i us it,Recklessness too and again try to dont have lost rage or time in skills.
- Professions & lvl: (what profession do you have and at what skill is it?) JC-450 and Tailoring-450
- Total time played on your character: (you find this out, by writing /played in your chat box ingame) 6 days,9 hours and 19 mins Smile

Experience : more then 5 years
a) Raiding ( PvE ) experience (PreTBC & TBC & WotLK): yes
:TBC raided all instances in old GG i start to raiding ICC only this instance was new for me but im already with it know all tactics

b) PvP experience: In Alphawow with Fire mage 3 years played time 2 vs 2 rating 2k in old GD played with warrior 2 vs 2 team rating 2200