HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Andea's application-Accepted

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Andea

PostSubject: Andea's application-Accepted   Mon 20 Jun 2011, 11:35 am   Post numberPost #1

Proficiency of English on scale 1-10: 10
We�d like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself:
Well I am a simple person who likes to laugh, relax and enjoy life. People say I'm nice and easygoing, and that I'm a good friend. I try to live up to that Very Happy

Character details: I just started playing here on Gamer District, so my char is still low level. Until few months ago I played on Crogges and also played a little on Truwow. I play mage because this is what I'm comfortable with. On Crogges I also had a warlock (Lenchi).

- Class: Mage
- Race: Female Undead (I'm a zombie :S)
- Character's name: Andea
- Character's level: 22 (as i said I just started playing on GD)
- Talent build: Frost
- Why did you choose this build?: Mainly for leveling, when I get to 80 I will either go Arcane/Frost or Deep Frost. I like to chill things Very Happy
- Gear : greenie lowbie, but i do make my own clothes :p

- Your most frequent spell-rotation: Depending on situation. For leveling i either grind or just try my best not to let mobs near me, I rarely die cracked up laughing. My usual PvE rotation in TBC was: arcane power/POM/Frostboltx3; Arcane Blastx3…repeat, throw in some Icy Veins/Ice Lance (Not much variety when it comes to Arcane/Frost build spell rotation, but it does the job)

- Professions & lvl: Tailoring and Enchanting (since i just started playing here I am also just starting to level the professions)
- Total time played on your character: few hours here. Over 2 years on Crogge
Experience :
a) Raiding experience :
I used to raid on Crogge on daily basis. I don't have experience when it comes to WOTLK but I learn fast Smile