HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Newbie Application-Accepted

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
be14

PostSubject: Newbie Application-Accepted   Thu 29 Dec 2011, 6:46 pm   Post numberPost #1

Proficiency of English on scale 1-10: 7
Time zone (GMT+?): GMT+8

Basically, I'm new in this server but not in game, I have 2 characters, an abandoned Warlock and Active Druid. Ofc I wanna get into an english policy guild so I won't get bored in my stay in this server. I'm a very social / talkative person especially to peepz who can relate lol. I'm pretty active, I know how the game works and I'm not a douchebag (i've met a lot of douches while im on my way leveling)

Character details:

- Class: Druid
- Race: Tauren (Male)
- Character's name: Gulnarine
- Character's level: 75 (soon i'll get to 80 lol)
- Talent build/s: Balance
- Why did you choose this build/s?: Mage is my 1st wow character and Warlock is my 2nd wow character so yea love spell casters.
- Gear Score : 1758
- Professions & lvl: (what profession do you have and at what skill is it?)
Haven't decide yet tho I'm thinking of Alchemist and Blacksmith.

*What type of player are you?
PVE

What Glyphs do you use?
Major - Glyph of Starfire ; Glyph of Moonfire; Glyph of Starfall
Minor - haven't decide yet.

Please show us your talents from the given link:
http://wow335.gamestool.net/druidt.php?5302203125331303013335300031000000000000000000000000000000205003012000000000000000000

What is your frequent spell rotation?
- I'm new to Balance druild, so while leveling what I do is, Starfire > (Entangle) > Moonfire > Wrath > Wrath > Wrath

======================================
How do you prepare for raids (10 or 25)?
: I use INT Scrolls, elixirs and/or Spirit.

We currently use the DKP loot distribution system for 25 man content. Are you familiar with this system?
: Yes

What is your raiding experience ?