HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Declined) - Oxydantelol

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
_Oxydant

PostSubject: Application(Declined) - Oxydantelol   Sun 01 Jan 2012, 4:57 am   Post numberPost #1

Proficiency of English on scale 1-10: 7-10
Time zone (GTM+?): London +0

We�d like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself:

Character details:

- Class: Paladin.
- Race: Blood Elf.
- Character's name: Oxydantelol.
- Character's level: atm 12.
- Talent build/s: Pve tank/ Pvp Holy.
- Why did you choose this build/s?: Tank cause i know almost all the tatics to tank the boss, holy on pvp cause i already do arenas with holy pala since Burning Crusade and i have a lot of experience.
- Gear Score : idk.
- Professions & lvl: (what profession do you have and at what skill is it?) I will be JC/BS.

*What type of player are you (PVP or PVE or BOTH-if you chose pvp you must answer the questions for pvp,if you chose pve you must answer the questions for pve,if you are both pvp and pve player then you must answer both questions for pvp and pve):
- I'm the type of player who like to help the other ppl gearing up pve or pve dosent matter, i love pvp, destroy the other ppl on arenas bg's but to be a complet player u need pve and some experience or u will never be a good player.

What Glyphs do you use?
- I was on magic so and there was alot of bugs so
- as a tank i used Glyph of Divene plea, Seal of Righteousness, and Glyph of Avenger's Shield, Glyph of BOK, Glyph of the wise and BOW.
- as a pvp holy i used Holyshock, Turn evil, Salvation, wise , bow and bok

Please show us your talents from the given link:
http://www.gamestool.net/tc/wow335/

Holy pvp build
- http://wow335.gamestool.net/paladint.php?503521503001130501015052215032013120000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

Tank pve