HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Guisarme

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
vinc

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Guisarme   Sat 14 Jan 2012, 2:25 pm   Post numberPost #1

Proficiency of English on scale 1-10: 2.5
Time zone (GTM+?): +8

We'd like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself:
My name is Vincent, I'm from the Philippines, currently taking College of Art and Science Music Department. I'm mostly online during Fridays and weekends.
I'm new to the server GD and I came from Retails which im about to hate. It is my 1st time playing Death Knight Class, 1st time playing on Horde side and 1st time playing as an Orc. And I am someone who doesn't or NEVER DID used recount addon.

Character details:
- Class: Death Knight

- Race: Orc

- Character's name: Guisarme

- Character's level: Currently 64 cuz I was waiting for weekend exp bonus.

- Talent build/s: Frost dual for pve dps, Blood for tanking and Unholy for PVP.

- Why did you choose this build/s?:

+Reading blood spec skills description really makes me think that it was really meant for tanking or simply for 1v1 dueling.
+While Frost is kinda interests me when it comes to DPS race especially if you're totally buffed up, but on the other hand I think Frost spec can also be an aoe tanking or a crowd control tanking spec together with some few blood specs, i don't know but something tells me that it might come out as a very decent spec.
+Unholy is quite a unique build, when I read its skill description, it is kinda saying that DoT is the best part of it and the Ghoul who's kinda irritating (I saw some DK videos and the ghoul is really messing up the target BIG TIME). But I'm not really sure if Unholy is a good spec for PVE DPS, so yea I wanna hear it from you guys if it is.. XD

- Gear Score : n/a atm