HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Clashclaw

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
clash

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Clashclaw   Wed 25 Jan 2012, 4:32 pm   Post numberPost #1

Proficiency of English on scale 1-10: 7
Time zone (GTM+?):
+6
We�d like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself:
i am an average guy who plays wow when i get free times. i am plying wow for 3 yrs now in different servers and on different classes. in real life i am an electronics engineer.

Character details:

- Class: Druid
- Race: Tauren
- Character's name: Clashclaw
- Character's level: 80
- Talent build/s: restoration pvp/ Balance pve
- Why did you choose this build/s?: restoration pvp build is one of the most versatile healing spec for arena coz of ccs off dps and a lot of cc immunity. and balnce pve spec is really good for high end dps and raid wide buffs
- Gear Score : 5710 pvp/ 5699 pve
- Professions & lvl: (what profession do you have and at what skill is it?)
Jewelcraftng 450 and inscription 300

*What type of player are you (PVP or PVE or BOTH-if you chose pvp you must answer the questions for pvp,if you chose pve you must answer the questions for pve,if you are both pvp and pve player then you must answer both questions for pvp and pve)
: i am more of a pvp player but i also enjoy pve a lot. its if i has to choose among arena and raid i will prefer arena but if between bg and raid i will go raid.

What Glyphs do you use?
:resto (glyph of swiftmend, glyph of barkskin, glyph of innervate)
balance(glypg of starfire, glyph of moonfire, glyph of insect swarm)

Please show us your talents from the given link:
resto pvp :
http://wow335.gamestool.net/druidt.php?5532003110001000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000230023312131502301353113200

balance pve