HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Nuudeli's and Nuud's application! Accepted

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Nuudeli

PostSubject: Nuudeli's and Nuud's application! Accepted   Fri 24 Feb 2012, 8:40 am   Post numberPost #1

Proficiency of English on scale 1-10: 9
Time zone (GTM+?): +2

We�d like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself: Nothing huge to know about me Very Happy im just an usual guy LF a good and active but not too serious guild to play whit. ive been playing wow for around 5 years now Smile

Character details:

- Class: Rogue
- Race: Troll Very Happy
- Character's name: Nuudeli
- Character's level: 80
- Talent build/s: Combat PVE and Muti/enve/prep for PVP
- Why did you choose this build/s?: I played a muti enve for a long time as pve and did a whole lot of dps (+13k) but got bored to that i cant help raid so much. I decided to change Combat and i pull +10k dps now in single target and +14k on aoe + i have helpfull debuff Savage Combat Talent and im much more usefull in raids and i also like Combat more Very Happy
- Gear Score : 5,9k
- Professions & lvl: (what profession do you have and at what skill is it?) Had Inscr and Herba, but changed to skinning for the Crit bonus and going to get LW soon Smile

*What type of player are you (PVP or PVE or BOTH-if you chose pvp you must answer the questions for pvp,if you chose pve you must answer the questions for pve,if you are both pvp and pve player then you must answer both questions for pvp and pve)
: I play both. PVP mainly whit my friends Smile and as PVE im a player ho wants to help others and i try to think others first Smile and ofc focus to tacts instead of just dpsing like hell (maybe soon like hellguard Very Happy:D)

What Glyphs do you use?