HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Nalak - Mage

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nalak

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Nalak - Mage   Sat 25 Feb 2012, 6:04 pm   Post numberPost #1

Proficiency of English on scale 1-10: 8
Time zone (GTM+?): +2

We�d like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself:
Well, I am a positive realist. I always like to have a plan ready for whatever I do, although I enjoy improvising if something unexpected comes in my way Very Happy
I am currently graduating my Vocational school as an car mechanic, I also work as an apprentice. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, 9gag.com, playing the guitar and chinese food Very Happy

Character details:

- Class: Mage
- Race: Troll
- Character's name: Nalak
- Character's level: 80
- Talent build/s: Fire for PvE and arcane for PvP
- Why did you choose this build/s?: For Pvp arcane is great, since it does really good burst damage. As far as my fire spec goes, I respecced recently from arcane for some added DPS. I also enjoy keeping the Dots on bosses/mobs, gives a little variety to that buttonsmashing if you will Smile
- Gear Score : PvE 5896 / PvP 5624
- Professions & lvl: (what profession do you have and at what skill is it?)
Primary professions: Tailoring 450 / Jewelcrafting 450
Secondary: First aid 450

*What type of player are you (PVP or PVE or BOTH-if you chose pvp you must answer the questions for pvp,if you chose pve you must answer the questions for pve,if you are both pvp and pve player then you must answer both questions for pvp and pve)
: Both, but rather PvE.

What Glyphs do you use?
: For PvE - Glyph of Molten armor / Glyph of Living bomb / Glyph of Frostfire
For PvP - Glyph of Arcane blast / Icy veins / Glyph of Evocation

Please show us your talents from the given link: