HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

Share | 

Application(Declined) - Ghosst

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ghosst

PostSubject: Application(Declined) - Ghosst   Sun 08 Apr 2012, 9:59 pm   Post numberPost #1

Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:9.5-ish
Time zone (GMT+/-?):+1

We�d like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself:
so like my HD got wiped so i cant post any dps/healing screenshots any time soon. since server is down
and i am a dude playing a female blood elf(call me a she and ur dead)
Character details:

- Class:Paladin
- Race:Belf
- Character's name:Ghosst
- Character's level:80
- Talent build/s:retri/holy/prot
- Why did you choose this build/s?:so...i first played prot got holy gear on OS so i started playing holy and got retri on OS so fak it i am a 3spec paladin
- Gear Score :5.9ret 5.95 prot 6 holy
- Professions & lvl: (what profession do you have and at what skill is it?) full mining and engeneering

*What type of player are you (PVP or PVE or BOTH-if you chose pvp you must answer the questions for pvp,if you chose pve you must answer the questions for pve,if you are both pvp and pve player then you must answer both questions for pvp and pve)
:both

What Glyphs do you use?
:normaly i use for ret:exo judg Consecration(planning on changing to seal of vengeance), prot:hammer of the righteous divine plea and judgment, for holy i use HL Beacon and seal of light

Please show us your talents from the given link:
http://wow335.gamestool.net/paladint.php?503501501200130531005152215000000000000000000000000005230050000000000000000000
http://wow335.gamestool.net/paladint.php?050000000000000000000000000500513520013231133331230105230030200000000000000000
http://wow335.gamestool.net/paladint.php?050501000000000000000000000500000000000000000000000005232051203331302133231331
What is your frequent spell rotation?