HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Zinger

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
w4rg0d

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Zinger   Thu 10 May 2012, 7:39 pm   Post numberPost #1

Proficiency of English on scale 1-10: 10
Time zone (GMT+/-?): +5:30

We'd like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself:
Well, i'm doing my degree in computer science and engineering, and just getting my second year exams past me Smile Im an avid fan of metal, and I've played the guitar for 5 to 6 years now... I play basketball too... I keep hoping wow doesnt affect my grades Smile

Character details:

- Class: Death knight
- Race: Blood elf
- Character's name: Zinger
- Character's level: 80
- Talent builds: Frost tank / Blood tank / Frost DPS / Unholy PVE (I frequently unlearn my talents as the need arises. I have all four saved in my PC for quick reference Smile )
- Why did you choose this build/s?: I chose to be a tank coz of pure chance, and I'm LOVING it! Smile
- Gear Score : 5649
- Professions & lvl: (what profession do you have and at what skill is it?) Mining : 450 , Jewelcrafting : 450

*What type of player are you (PVP or PVE or BOTH-if you chose pvp you must answer the questions for pvp,if you chose pve you must answer the questions for pve,if you are both pvp and pve player then you must answer both questions for pvp and pve)
:
PVE mainly, though i occasionally PVP with my friends for some AP and ratings. I hope to buy the wrathful Greatsword one day Smile

Please show us your Talents and Glyphs from the given link below.
this is my frost tank spec ( i use this until i get a blood venom blade/bryntroll/ramaldini(for expertise) )

http://talent.mmo-champion.com/?deathknight#3hXXur69Q4eFR,Iw83eR,12213