HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

Share | 

Guild Application(Machurai)-Accepted

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Machurai

PostSubject: Guild Application(Machurai)-Accepted   Mon 11 Jun 2012, 7:06 am   Post numberPost #1

- Proficiency of English on scale 1-10: 10
- Time zone (GMT+/-?): Not sure :/

- We�d like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself
:This is my second Hellguards application as i asked you to reject my last one, Thankyou for doing so btw. Very Happy, But anyway Yeah my names Luke im 6 years old i live in a small rural town in Australia, Theres not alot to do in town during the day i so play wow Razz, And yeah im 187cm tall if you must know, Im still a student currently studying Year 11 annnddd yeahhh, Thats about it :/.
- Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?
: I see alot of pro players in raids that are from Hellguards and i thought to myself, "Im sick of being in these damn guilds with all these damn retards doing retarded stuff and not doing anything" so thats my reason.

- What are your expectations from our guild?
:A peacefull community that does raids and likes to help each other out.

- You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day ,
are you okay with that?
: Yeah im ok with that i suppose i just want a community that migh help me with information and proffessions etc.

- Do you have real life friends / family members in our guild?
:Nope.

- Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?
: Probly Zinger and Bagher if hes still there.

- What are your former guilds & why aren't you in those at the moment? (btw, we like facts, no gossip nor trashtalk)