HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Sindrop

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sindrop

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Sindrop   Sun 28 Oct 2012, 1:45 pm   Post numberPost #1

✷General Information:

- Proficiency of English on scale 1-10: 9
- Time zone (GMT+/-?): +1 H

- We�d like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself
: im playing world of warcraft for over 5 years now i started playing the game on a TBC server and i was just in love with the game. my first server was Truwow wich i spent like 2 years on and made verry nice friends there with who i also keep in touch today...few even play with me on this server. Since truwow i played on other servers my first real guild i found on Bloodcrast server we were more than a g uild we were a family but time went on and slowley some members left wow for other games or other servers and eventualy ne and a small group of the guild i once called family ended up here on molten trying to start it all over again...but it just didnt work and some ppl went retail wile others stoped playing . Now im trying to find a new guild ...a new family like the one i had on bloodcraft ..we raided almost every day but we didnt raid for the loot we mostley raid for the fun of beying all togheder and having fun. i hope this guild can be the one i a looking for

- Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?
: i went over the molten wow forums about guilds recruting and i found u guys and u look realy promising.

- What are your expectations from our guild?
: Well active guild , helpful guild , do raids as a guild and not pug too much and the most important that family enviorement i used to know

- You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day ,
are you okay with that?