HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Closed - GD) - Jackblak

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Wooster

PostSubject: Application(Closed - GD) - Jackblak   Mon 24 Dec 2012, 3:07 am   Post numberPost #1

✷General Information:

- Proficiency of English on scale 1-10: 9.7 (depends on beer levels)
- Time zone (GMT+/-?):GMT 0

- We�d like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself
: Well, im a chef RL, work hard an all that. Played WoW since vanilla, mainly PvE, raided all the way from MC to ulduar before leaving , only to return in cata with an all new PvP attitude! finished cata running a Wpvp guild on Defias brotherhood. good times Smile

- Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?
:Every other guidl goes on about farming this and smashing up that 5 times a week etc, you guys seem a bit more laid back, a bit more chilled out, which is me all over. My play times can be a bit erratic, with work and everything. i play a lot later at night sometimes etc etc, I just want a decent, mature environment, where I can get involved when Im online, and arent gonna kick me if I dont come on for 2 days! somewhere that has a bit of community, which is something Retail wow just doesnt have anymore.

- What are your expectations from our guild?
:to be awesome

- You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day ,
are you okay with that?
:imo their is a lot more to do in wow than just raid

- Do you have real life friends / family members in our guild?
:Nope

- Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?
:Nope, sorry, onlybeen on the server 2 days >.<

- What are your former guilds & why aren't you in those at the moment? (btw, we like facts, no gossip nor trashtalk)