HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

Share | 

Application(Closed - GD) - Deadguy

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Deadguyy

PostSubject: Application(Closed - GD) - Deadguy   Wed 13 Feb 2013, 1:36 pm   Post numberPost #1

✷General Information:

- Proficiency of English on scale 1-10: 10
- Time zone (GMT+/-?): +10 (+11 in daylight Savings time)

- We�d like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself
: My Name is Sam, Im a passionate gamer, as well as a passionate worker, I shear sheep for a living-hate it , but it gets me through life. I'm a carefull and respecting bloke, and always up for a chat or a raid, and just being involved in everything.

- Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?
: I have seen hellguard members enjoying themselves ever since i joined the server, and now that i have finally got back into world of warcraft after gamer-district reset (and lost all my characters) and my original guild died, i would love a chance to join you.

- What are your expectations from our guild?
: I would like to make new friends, as that is what makes the game fun for me. I don't expect to be in every raid or Arena match, aslong as i can be involved in guild conversations, and making of a few friends, the guild has pleased me 110%

- You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day ,
are you okay with that?
: SURE! , like i said above, im here to make friends, thats what i loved about my old guild, and i still talk to some of the members today that have split off and went their own way.

- Do you have real life friends / family members in our guild?
: No I do not.

- Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?
: Unfortunately no.

- What are your former guilds & why aren't you in those at the moment? (btw, we like facts, no gossip nor trashtalk)
: Tsunami / Tsunami Legends / The Essentials