HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Lawldk / Moirra / Kleir / Eoen

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
drizztor

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Lawldk / Moirra / Kleir / Eoen   Fri 01 Mar 2013, 3:37 am   Post numberPost #1

- Proficiency of English on scale 1-10: 10
- Time zone (GMT+/-?): +2

- We�d like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself
: I am 27 years old and married. i am also a chef (unemployed atm)

- Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?
: Me and a couple of mates saw your recruitment and were intrigued so we thought we give a shot and apply

- What are your expectations from our guild?
: A good and smooth atmoshpere with interesting - funny ppl to pve raid ,rated battlegrounds even arena if we bond together nicely

- You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day ,
are you okay with that?
: ofcourse

- Do you have real life friends / family members in our guild?
:no

- Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?
:dont think so

- What are your former guilds & why aren't you in those at the moment? (btw, we like facts, no gossip nor trashtalk)
: subliminal was my former guild and i left cause there was no progress going. Even leaders didnt know essential stuff like their own characters stats and certain functions of their talents. little respect for one another and mostly it was a casual guild doing moslty nothing. i was helping ppl that were newcomers to gear up and the older members didnt give a crap. long story short i got tired of that attitude.

- Hellguards uses a forum for daily communication regarding guild matters. Are you able to visit it at least twice a week?
:yes

- Anything else you would like to add/share?
: