HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Theeya

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Theeya_

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Theeya   Sat 21 Sep 2013, 3:38 pm   Post numberPost #1

✷General Information:

- Proficiency of English on scale 1-10: 9
- Time zone (GMT+/-?): GMT +1 hour

- We�d like to get to know our new members, so feel free to pass some information about yourself
:My name is Tia and i'm 24 as stated above :)I've been playing wow for 7 years or so including some time on retail. In real life i'm a midwife student and this is my senior year.

- Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?
:I saw the guild recruitment on the global yesterday. I checked out your webpage and seems like exactly the kind of guild i've been looking for Smile

- What are your expectations from our guild?
:Nice talks, making friends, helping each other, having fun. I honestly appreciate a nice social guild more than any gear.

- You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day ,
are you okay with that?
:Oh I've just seen I kind of answered that already ;)Around exams my schedule gets tight so i can't promise every day raiding either.

- Do you have real life friends / family members in our guild?
:No.

- Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?
:Not that i know of.

- What are your former guilds & why aren't you in those at the moment? (btw, we like facts, no gossip nor trashtalk)
:Long story short they all kinda died out. My first guild on a small private server died when they shut down the server. The one on retail faded away when the majority transfered for a bigger realm.

- Hellguards uses a forum for daily communication regarding guild matters. Are you able to visit it at least twice a week?
:Sure thing.