HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Kuntnuggette - Hunter

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jk609_

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Kuntnuggette - Hunter   Sat 22 Mar 2014, 12:30 am   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Jonathan Karp
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:10
Time zone (GMT+/-?):GMT  - 4 Hours
We'd like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:I'm a Real Estate Agent from Barbados, which is in the Caribbean(I always get asked where that is). I'm one of 5 kids, number 4. Lived in England from 1996-2003 which is when I returned to Barbados. I'm not really sure what to say to be honest, I've only filled out a few of these in my life. I love to play WoW but I hate blizzard, most people do. I have always been a fan of WoW and played from Vanilla. I also love many other games, Diablo3, LoL, One Finger Death Punch(if you have not heard of this one, go on Steam now, buy it, don't ask me why and just do it). Etc etc.
I do sometimes have to work long hours, but will try to make any raid times, within reason. I'm a chill guy who likes to talk alot of crap sometimes. Just for ****'s and giggles, who doesn't?
I hope I get to meet you guys. :)See you in game.
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?During my run in FL with Draconicx I admired the way your members were behaving and his Leadership.
What are your expectations from our guild?To be a place where I can hopefully make friends and kill some HUGE monsters and stuff Razz
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?I am capable with pugs if it comes down to that but would make sure I wasn't saved if we have a run arranged
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?I do not