HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Extrauterin - Warrior

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Extrauterin

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Extrauterin - Warrior   Fri 13 Jun 2014, 6:38 pm   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Ermin
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:9
Time zone (GMT+/-?):GMT +2
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:Hi! I'm a student at the moment, I play guitar and sometimes like to play WoW instead of doing something productive Smile
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?I'm looking for a somewhat active guild where I can find people to do dungeons and raids, but that they don't just take hardcore 24/7 players and you guys seem great for that.
What are your expectations from our guild?I'm expecting a calm and relaxed atmosphere with some raids here and there.
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?That's one of the reasons because of which I want to join you.
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?Not that I know of.
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?Yes, I've come here with the recommendation from Aurell.
What are your former guilds and why aren't you in those at the moment? (We like facts,no gossip nor trashtalk)I was in Angels of Death and I left because we couldn't properly scrape a dungeon group together.
Hellguards uses a forum for daily communication regarding guild matters.Are you able to visit it at least twice a week?I don't see why not.
Anything else you would like to add/share?My free time an heavily vary so it can happen that I don't come online for several days in a row. I'm concentrated on my studies at the moment and would not like to endanger those.