HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Siwa - Priest

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
bonixxx2

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Siwa - Priest   Thu 26 Jun 2014, 9:07 pm   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Dejan
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:7
Time zone (GMT+/-?):+1
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:Hello i am Dejan from country of croatia, i am 22 years old. I enjoy in gaming and casual sports (mostly cycling). I work as a firefighter, and i play wow from tbc (mostly on popular private servers).
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?I want to join because my friend is in the guild and for the little time he is in he enjoys it. I also like guilds that are not hardcore with alot of stress, and sometimes just like to chill out in gchat.
What are your expectations from our guild?I expect good fun some rdfs and grun here and there, and causal talk and friendly enviroment
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?yes i am
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?Yes my life long irl friend and neighbour - Prototip
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?Prototip
What are your former guilds and why aren't you in those at the moment? (We like facts,no gossip nor trashtalk)My current guild was Jag Claw, i want to leave it because its really inactive these days and for pvp guild does too little. Also i wish to focus more on pve now.
Hellguards uses a forum for daily communication regarding guild matters.Are you able to visit it at least twice a week?for sure
Anything else you would like to add/share?I am achievement hunter and i want to do them all on molten
Character Information
Character Name:Siwa
Character Race:Human
Character Class:Priest
Character Level:85