HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Wispangel - Druid

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Wispangel

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Wispangel - Druid   Wed 02 Jul 2014, 8:34 pm   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Karlo
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:9
Time zone (GMT+/-?):GMT +2
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:Soo hy im new to cata, i LOVE pve,pvp kinda less haha ,i was playing thelichking for 3 years , know alote about the game , learning about cata love it for now , hmm personal info im turning 18 in 15 days Smile , love gaming overall ,
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?Cuz i heard you are nice guild , and got friends in there
What are your expectations from our guild?Preamde bg, rading , friendship and good time
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?Yeea , rading every day is anoing , prefer twice a week
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?I found out that guys 4 streets away from me  are playing this xd , i found them in game i was like :O nois ahah
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?Thalleren
What are your former guilds and why aren't you in those at the moment? (We like facts,no gossip nor trashtalk)I got inv for some random guild i im there for bonus xp , they are not rading or pvping soo ,boring
Hellguards uses a forum for daily communication regarding guild matters.Are you able to visit it at least twice a week?Yea every day if needed
Anything else you would like to add/share?Im aplying as lv 82 , gona hit 85 in fue h soo , thats all ty for reading Razz
Character Information
Character Name:Wispangel
Character Race:Night Elf
Character Class:Druid
Character Level:82