HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Popvaljadop - Death Knight

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
cakaaa92

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Popvaljadop - Death Knight   Fri 08 Aug 2014, 1:39 am   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Aleksandar
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:7
Time zone (GMT+/-?):GMT +1
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:Well... I am newbie here on cata Smile
About me... Funny, handsome, good looking guy... haha
Now serious... Friendly, love to laught sometimes nosense, and always free to help if that is in my power Razz
Its enought about me dont want to be narcis :DD
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?Friend told me about the guild.
What are your expectations from our guild?Nothing much, just to be friendly and helplful guild. Sometimes with good pvp/pve raids.
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?I am okey with that.
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?No
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?Simism and Nieke
What are your former guilds and why aren't you in those at the moment? (We like facts,no gossip nor trashtalk)Was not memmber of other guilds.
Hellguards uses a forum for daily communication regarding guild matters.Are you able to visit it at least twice a week?I am
Anything else you would like to add/share?Nop
Character Information
Character Name:Popvaljadop
Character Race:Human
Character Class:Death Knight
Character Level:85
Character Professions:nothing but will do: Mining / JC
Talent build/s:Frost PvE / Unholy PvP
Please show us your Build/s from the link given † http://freecode.hu/wowtal/eng/
Why did you choose this build?/
What is your frequent spell rotation?/