HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Declined) - Cycokille - Hunter

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
cycoo

PostSubject: Application(Declined) - Cycokille - Hunter   Sun 10 Aug 2014, 8:37 pm   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:fahad
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:4
Time zone (GMT+/-?):+5:30
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:Well i am a photographer and a editor ,i love music and shooting,wow ofc.
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?well i like guild's which have some status in the realm and rank too.
What are your expectations from our guild?Raids,rdf's and good friends want to know more people.
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?no i am not
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?No
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?No
What are your former guilds and why aren't you in those at the moment? (We like facts,no gossip nor trashtalk)pokemonz i left pokemonz becouse there was no activity
Hellguards uses a forum for daily communication regarding guild matters.Are you able to visit it at least twice a week?I think i can manage to get there
Anything else you would like to add/share?i dont know if i can suggest you but if possible remove the one says we are a social guild not a hard core raiding guild there are some ppl who play like 16 hrs a day (like me) they are always looking for atleast one raid thats it thanks.
Character Information
Character Name:cycokiller
Character Race:Human
Character Class:Hunter
Character Level:85 387pve 397pvp
Character Professions:herbalism,jewelcrafting
Talent build/s:3/7/31