HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Synaa - Warrior

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Synaa

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Synaa - Warrior   Sun 24 Aug 2014, 6:01 am   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Dominic Tremblay
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:8
Time zone (GMT+/-?):-4.00
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:I am from québec canada (french-canadian) Ive been playing molten-wow since 2012 when I started I never knew I would actually reach the top in PvP as a warrior everything I read about warrior was they were bad in cataclysm but I made it to the top.. I am a cool and calm guy and I like to talk some random shit sometimes in a good way. and yeah otherwhise I sit in elwynn forest and just chill there doing nothing ;/ people are telling its Synaa spot so its kewl ;D
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?I found this guild recently and met a cool guy that was willing to help me, look like an awesome guild.
What are your expectations from our guild?I expect it to be a friendly guild cause I suck at pve Sad I really wanna learn the strats of the raids and everything.. and to be one really good pve guild.
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?sure I am not here to be an hardcore pver or anything I just wanna learn more about this aspect of the game.
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?I dont
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?Bjizzle he a sick guy
What are your former guilds and why aren't you in those at the moment? (We like facts,no gossip nor trashtalk)Madness pvp guild - guild leader never connected again one day.
Nephalem pve guild - some shit went down one day and people left it.