HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Cherii - Mage

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Cherrii

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Cherii - Mage   Mon 25 Aug 2014, 9:31 pm   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Demi
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:10
Time zone (GMT+/-?):UTC+00:00
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:I am very talkative, enjoy talking to new people and doing team work tasks in order to progress on a relationship with the team members. I am a college student, but have time to also game and chat with different types of people online, such as WOW.
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?I heard from a close friend, who I met online, that the guild is full of nice, active people. Whilst in my guild, where I am at the moment, its empty and don't feel comfortable there due to people not being very "friendly" to one another.
What are your expectations from our guild?I expect collaboration from the team members, to be able to work together and to be nice to one another, which is the main thing. Also to progress throughout the time.
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?Sure, like I have said, I enjoy talking to people, due to me being very social. So, either the less, I do not have an issue with the guild not doing raids everyday.
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?No, but I have someone who I met within the guild, who is really nice, supportive and helpful.
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?Rilofir