HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Strongdocta - Rogue

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
strongdoctor

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Strongdocta - Rogue   Thu 28 Aug 2014, 5:06 pm   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Alexander
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:9
Time zone (GMT+/-?):GMT+3
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:I'm a (very) social guy, I love discussing, interacting and working with others.

I like computers and stuff to do with technology in general, for example I've assembled tens of gaming computers for my friends, run my own Mumble server on a Raspberry Pi and have helped organize multiple LAN-Parties, where one of them even got over 100 players on site.

As you might have guessed, I'm currently studying IT/Programming, currently on the 3rd and final year.
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?I stumbled upon your forums through the Molten-WoW forums and it seems structured and nice, and not too hardcore for me. The people in the guild have also given me a positive impression of the guild. Also Cherrii is in it, who I know from before.
What are your expectations from our guild?I expect the guild to be social and that the members of the guild interact with eachother, for example assembling groups for whatever reason and help eachother if need be.
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?Definitely. I don't like hardcore guilds forcing one to actively participate in long game-sessions even if you don't want to.
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?Not that I know of (You never know lol)
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?Cherrii