HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Runkmuffin - Warlock

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ville9980

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Runkmuffin - Warlock   Tue 02 Sep 2014, 3:46 pm   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Viking Karlsson
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:7/8
Time zone (GMT+/-?):gmt + 2:00
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:im a 16 year old boy lives in vimmerby in sweden. i started playing wow in wrath for fun with my friends just playing around. my char on molten was made in the early beginning of cata and i just leveled him to 75 or something... but about 7-8 months ago i started playing again and got to 85 and started to thinking that raids and other stuff whould be fun. i started grinding rdf and so on but never got into raiding beacuse lack of experiense. i never got into real raiding just like some 25 BH pugs. so i relolled and now i have 3 85(2 pve 1 pvp) but i really want to get into the raiding and experiense that with ppl i know and play with not just random dudes. so im looking for a guild to join:) there is more to say but i think i maybe write a whole book about it then Wink
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?it seems that ur more of a community and not just a guild that cares about numbers (ilvl,dps) and boss kills. im interested in raiding but also find a guild that can feel like family or something not just do this and do that.
What are your expectations from our guild?a bunch of funny ppl that u can raid and do bg's with but also just have a fun time in g chat and what so ever
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?yes, as i said im looking for a community and not just raid groups.
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?no