HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Sausaki - Priest Heal

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sausaki

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Sausaki - Priest Heal   Thu 04 Sep 2014, 3:48 pm   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Wojtek
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:9
Time zone (GMT+/-?):+1 (Sarajevo, Warszawa)
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:Firs of all, as every polish guy When i am hungry i am angry Razz ok in fact i am told to be calm person, i really hate when people use "fuck-" in every sentence (thats why i look for guild with mature or just mature-brained members.
As for Wow i am a playes since TBC so i have got some knowledge (especially about healers every class)
I've been a long time in Wotlk (ragnaros) and now i decided to move on (you can check my champs on armory if you want : Sausaki, Leczer, Pandoktor)
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?Firstly, I am new on Cata, and when i read your Guild Recruitment page on forum, i decided to apply here. This Guild is simply old and have some great rules wchich suits all my needs . Smile
What are your expectations from our guild?I hope that all members follow guild rules here and behave kindly Smile
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?I am on electrotechnics studies and i have not a lot of time, so Y i am okay Smile
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?Unfortunately no, but it is also possible that some old friends from Gamer District play here Razz
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?I dont think so.