HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Bigtitedbich - Mage

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mRkompleX

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Bigtitedbich - Mage   Tue 16 Sep 2014, 9:52 pm   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Petar
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:7
Time zone (GMT+/-?):GMT +2
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:im studying economics failing... lazy as a sloth...  
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?i have two friends already in hellguards  
What are your expectations from our guild?fun
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?yes
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?yes
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?babush, fakea
What are your former guilds and why aren't you in those at the moment? (We like facts,no gossip nor trashtalk)hallowed, no co-op
Hellguards uses a forum for daily communication regarding guild matters.Are you able to visit it at least twice a week?yes
Anything else you would like to add/share?nope
Character Information
Character Name:Bigtitedbich
Character Race:Human
Character Class:Mage
Character Level:85
Character Professions:herbalist inscription
Talent build/s:arcane
Please show us your Build/s from the link given   http://freecode.hu/wowtal/eng   http://freecode.hu/wowtal/eng/?MG#3033222212021222121212.21-3.17-!-1,-1,-1,-1,-1,-1,-1,-1,-1
Why did you choose this build?i think its the best way
What is your frequent spell rotation?arcane blast, fire blast
We currently use the DKP loot distribution system for 10 and 25 man content. Are you familiar with this system?no im not