HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Indenil- Paladin(holy).

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
indenill

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Indenil- Paladin(holy).   Fri 26 Sep 2014, 12:55 am   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Bart
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:9
Time zone (GMT+/-?):+1 or +2 it depends
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:Hi, my name is Bart, I'm a sophomore student, I'm studying English Philology and Economics at Univeristy of Poznan. What else ? I really love music, football, and jogging with my girl and two dogs, that what turns me on, sport and WoW Very Happy i play wow since i remember, so it's always been a part of my life, I'm an easy person, and I hope we all will get along, of course if I my application will be accepted
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?Because you guys seem like a perfect fit for me!
What are your expectations from our guild?Today i played one RHoT with you and you just made me want to play with you: D
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?Yeah, I'm well aware of it, that's what makes me want to join your guild even more, I'm not a hardcore player as well.
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?No i dont.
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?Simzila/Simi ? Very Happy, Azukeo, Runkmuffin
What are your former guilds and why aren't you in those at the moment? (We like facts,no gossip nor trashtalk)It's nothing special, i just decided to find a proper guild as my current one was just a device in geraing up, i mean it's a massive guild, 600 members online, and now it's time to find a good, social guild!