HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

Share | 

Application (Accepted) - Xylors - Warlock

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Xylor

PostSubject: Application (Accepted) - Xylors - Warlock   Sat 04 Oct 2014, 2:00 pm   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Saša Lukić
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:8
Time zone (GMT+/-?):+1
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:I'm very friendly guy, social and trying to be helpful in every way possible. I'm a lot into sports like football and basketball, but I'm not playing any of them professionally. I'm studying Information Technologies at University of Belgrade, with, I would say, very good grades.
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?Well, I've been in Soul Society, they were Balkan only guild, and I did raiding with them, and had a lot of fun, but when exams started the guild died. I got in other guilds, but they were unhelpful, unfriendly, so I got tired of that. I met one member of yours and asked me if he knows and guild that can fit my needs, and he answered "Mine", so I would like to give it a try.
What are your expectations from our guild?I expect to have a lot of great moments, making friends and being useful to others. Raiding, PvPing and doing all that stuff like a big group of friends, not just players in some game, would make a lot to me.
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?Of course, like I said, I want to meet friendly people, who are willing to have fun.
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?No, I've just discovered you.
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?I would say Runkmuffin. Very Happy