HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Ormhildr - Priest

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ormhildr

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Ormhildr - Priest   Fri 10 Oct 2014, 1:46 pm   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Sylvia (also Syl, Sylv, Sis †Smile )
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:7-8 -ish. I am know for making typos (frequently). †
Time zone (GMT+/-?):GMT + 3:00
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:Well, I'm currently studying(Economics)and working(Labor Agency). I don't have an awful lot of a free time at my hands normally, but when I do I like playing PC games, reading books, drawing/doodling and listening to good music.
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?I read about you on the Molten forum Smile and you sound wonderful.
What are your expectations from our guild?Friendly enviorment, kind/fun people to interact with and play alongside with. Best case senario - I hope to fit in, and you'd find me helpful, and enjoy to have me around. Smile
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?I'm not a hardcore player and that's generally not a thing I strive for. In fact I'm quite casual.
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?Saddly, no.
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?Nope.
What are your former guilds and why aren't you in those at the moment? (We like facts,no gossip nor trashtalk)Actually, my former guild (and the one before it, and the one before that one to...) just died out. People either stopped playing, or moved on officials, or changed faction/server/realm and it's just me left at this point.