HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

Share | 

Application (Accepted) - Dhonia - Warlock

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Maddallinah272

PostSubject: Application (Accepted) - Dhonia - Warlock   Sat 18 Oct 2014, 10:10 am   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Maddalina
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:10
Time zone (GMT+/-?):+2 GMT
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:My name is Madalina Mocanu, twin sister to Sunbursts (who recently filled an application though she was in guild :?) and younger sister to Deenna. I am an Arts College graduate and currently working part time in my local town at a fashion house as clothes refiner - in other words, I apply stuff on dresses and make fabric flowers, sort of the manual version of a seemstress, but less solicitating.
My higher goal in life, professionally, is to become gaming design artist and concept artist, hopefully for Ubisoft Romania, in the future.
I am also an aspiring writer and I've written (and rewritten many times) a fantasy novel of Tolkienesque origins, with twin protagonists: Dhonia and Brunar Very Happy I hope to someday publish it abroad, since I've rewritten it in English.  
I am a very thorough and patient person when it comes to tasks, honest to the point of naivity, I prefer to listen rather than talk, but usually when I am the one to talk, I go all over the place with ideas, speculations, theories, stories and what not. My mom says I go overbord very easily and don't know when to shut up.
Even so I am not a sanguinic person and prefer to stick to my tasks and goals than bother others. I try to solve problems, whether ingame or in real life, by myself before ultimately admitting my defeat and begging the nearest person for help. :'(
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?I have people I care about here.