HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application (Accepted) - Llewyne - Priest

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
llewyne

PostSubject: Application (Accepted) - Llewyne - Priest   Sat 18 Oct 2014, 12:08 pm   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Eva
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:9
Time zone (GMT+/-?):GMT+1
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:Hi, my name is Eva. I've been playing wow for a couple of years, with IRL friends and players I met ingame. I'm currently finishing my Computer Science bachelors degree. After that I will be studying for my masters degree in Game and Media Technology. After that I intend to get a job at a game studio. As a side job I'm already working as a freelance game developer.
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?The most active people from my current guild have all left or become inactive. The two people I played with most often have joined this guild (irhealz and mizzii). This seems like a socially active guild, which I enjoy.
What are your expectations from our guild?Lots of people online to chat with and play with. New friends!
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?Yes definitely, I'm looking for a social guild.
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?Not yet.
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?irhealz, mizzii. But they have only just joined.
What are your former guilds and why aren't you in those at the moment? (We like facts,no gossip nor trashtalk)The Original. Most of the socially active people have left or have become inactive.
Hellguards uses a forum for daily communication regarding guild matters.Are you able to visit it at least twice a week?Yes