HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application (Accepted) - Ducky - Shaman

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ducky

PostSubject: Application (Accepted) - Ducky - Shaman   Sat 29 Nov 2014, 12:09 am   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Devon
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:10
Time zone (GMT+/-?):-3:30 Newfoundland time
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:I am a molten vet having played for much time in the pvp scene in frostwolf. I had many friends in climax but they have all left for W.O.D leaving me to find a new home and new friends. Tyreese was my main on FW.
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?I talked to some friendly folks and some not so friendly. So happens the friendly ones were from Hellguards.
What are your expectations from our guild?I nice guild filled with happy and encouraging people not run down with drama and anguish.
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?Oh my yes, I love me some pvp much more than a raid.
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?No sadly
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?No
What are your former guilds and why aren't you in those at the moment? (We like facts,no gossip nor trashtalk)Climax was my previous guild (frostwolf, Horde) They all left for Wod leaving me with the guild. I left looking for more "populated." shores.
Hellguards uses a forum for daily communication regarding guild matters.Are you able to visit it at least twice a week?Not a problem
Anything else you would like to add/share?nope
Character Information
Character Name:Ducky
Character Race:Orc
Character Class:Shaman
Character Level:90
Character Professions:None
Talent build/s:Enhancement