HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application (Accepted) -Regecide-Tauren Pally

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Regecide101

PostSubject: Application (Accepted) -Regecide-Tauren Pally   Sun 30 Nov 2014, 5:44 pm   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Dieter
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:10
Time zone (GMT+/-?):GMT+2
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:I started playing retail WOW back in vanilla era, swept through TBC but missed Lich king as I stopped playing for a few years. Started Molten WOW when MOP retail came out, have lvl 85 Prot pally 397 on Cata Neltharion realm. I pretty much just play to relieve stress and to have a good time. Not big on PvP, but enjoy the occasional BG.
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?I have some friends in the guild and they recommended I apply so we can jam together.
What are your expectations from our guild?RDF, casual raiding on weekends or such (but where strategies are researched/explained by raid leader before/during) as well as just a general fun, social group vibe.
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?I would be unable to play EVERY day seeing as I have other priorities (work etc), so Weekends are perfect
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?Even though I met them through WOW and haven't spent time with them in person (as they live in Norway), I would consider some of them my friends, yes.
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?Daringdirk, Irhealz (Formerly), Pumpkinpie (Formerly),
What are your former guilds and why aren't you in those at the moment? (We like facts,no gossip nor trashtalk)I was in The Original. Everyone migrated to MOP.