HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application (Accepted) - Flamekiss-holy Priest

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
4noodles

PostSubject: Application (Accepted) - Flamekiss-holy Priest   Mon 22 Dec 2014, 11:57 pm   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Megan De Bruyn
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:10
Time zone (GMT+/-?):GMT+2
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:Well, I just fionished my matric year, going to study medicine at either Stellenboch university or UCT in Cape Town next year. I'm new to world of warcraft, my boyfriend got me into it (Regecide). I usually play Team Fortress 2 or Day Z, but i'm liking WOW so far. Other than that, you'll have to ask me specifics if you would like to know more, I don't really know what else to say about myself. hehe
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?My boyfriend and his friends are in the guild, and I would like to play alongside him because he's been coaching me and I would like to be coached further.
What are your expectations from our guild?Just to make friends, learn the game and have a god time
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?Absolutely, I still need to learn most of them. haha
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?My boyfriend (Regecide)
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?Maybe Irhealz. He helped us level our characters. Smile
What are your former guilds and why aren't you in those at the moment? (We like facts,no gossip nor trashtalk)First timer.
Hellguards uses a forum for daily communication regarding guild matters.Are you able to visit it at least twice a week?Yep