HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application (accepted) - Snappyheals - Druid

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Snappy

PostSubject: Application (accepted) - Snappyheals - Druid   Wed 28 Jan 2015, 4:55 am   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Sumanth
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:10
Time zone (GMT+/-?):+5.5 hrs
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself:This is kinda new but I shall try my best. So here goes,
I am a friendly,social,carefree person.
I finished my Integrated Masters last year from  an IIT (any Indian would know that University Wink) and am currently pursuing a diploma. I play WoW(on molten since 2011) alot and sometimes Dota2(used to play Dota1 till it was released) and if I'm bored with everything else I watch animies (cliched right? Wink)
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?Cuz I'd rather choose a good guild and stay with it till the end rather than guild-hop.
What are your expectations from our guild?An all-round experience (both pvp and pve and if possible other aspects such as RP).
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?All the guilds I've been in the past fall into the same category(Social) so i don't think that's gonna be an issue at all
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?Nay
Is there anyone else in the guild who can recommend you?Probably not
What are your former guilds and why aren't you in those at the moment? (We like facts,no gossip nor trashtalk)Lordaeron-wotlk

Schism (reason: disbandoned),
Serenity (reason: i quit wotlk)

Stormstout ptr

Bloodshed (reason: ptr ended Razz)

Stormstout live