HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Chatbox:

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application(Accepted) - Snajpercic - Hunter

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
borg1tos

PostSubject: Application(Accepted) - Snajpercic - Hunter   Thu 26 Feb 2015, 12:31 pm   Post numberPost #1

Personal Information
Name:Alem Rahmanovic
Proficiency of English on scale 1-10:9
Time zone (GMT+/-?):+1
We would like to get to know our new members,so feel free to pass some information about yourself (Not WoW related):My name is Alem, I just got my Bachelor degree in Sports Management, looking forward to start my Master studies soon,I am manager of a hostel in Sarajevo, I've been working here for 3 years now, its an awesome place to meet new people from all around the world and also a good way for a student to get around. I'm a big fan of football and sports in general, I love to travel and explore, big fan of the band The Kooks Very Happy.
I like to help others and meet new people. (hope this is not too long Very Happy)
Why do you want to join Hellguards instead of other guilds?I've heard a lot of nice stories about the guild from my friend and coworker Dino, he told me that there's a really friendly atmosphere going on and the people are friendly and helpful.
What are your expectations from our guild?To have fun adventures together in the world of Azeroth
What can you do for our guild that someone else can not? (More like a why should we invite you)I'm helpful and a good teamworker, I'm gonna make food for everyone Very Happy (ingame but also whenever you come to Sarajevo)
You should know that Hellguards is more of a social guild and NOT a hardcore raiding guild so don't expect raids every day,are you okay with that?I like it more that way, I'm not an elitist and I'm still considering WoW to be a game, not a job.
Do you have real life friends/family members in our guild?Dino (Kudlak/Sjekac/Djinn)